Reviews

Click one of the following to leave a review. We’d love to hear from you!

Click on the link above.  Under “Tell people what you think” rate your service on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 stars being the best.  Leave your comments in the screen that will pop up.

Follow the link and scroll down and click on the “Write a review” button on the left side of the page to leave a review.

Lloyd Belt Automotive
4.2
powered by Facebook
Nancy Cable
Nancy Cable
2019-11-08T23:25:00+0000
Friendly and helpful staff always a great selection and they will work with you in any way needed. I have traded here 2X and both times could not say enough good about them or the vehicles I purchasedread more
Chris Matzke
Chris Matzke
2019-10-11T17:04:11+0000
bought my captiva from there. Matt was professional and super helpful, and accommodated the fact I was working the whole process. they even delivered my new vehicle to me same day! I will definitely go through them again, and recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle! thanks again Matt!read more
Virginia Carbone
Virginia Carbone
2019-09-18T06:02:11+0000
the whole crew is very helpful.. delbert in service answers sll my questions.. richard grey help get me a ride because i had nothing until my is ready!! it mskes me believe that people are still good!!read more
Patricia A. Tuttle
Patricia A. Tuttle
2019-09-11T04:30:09+0000
Always do great work. Always wash and vacuum out our vehicle
Rylee Robison
Rylee Robison
2019-08-31T18:05:08+0000
I bought a new set of tires through lloyd belt. Ive always done everything through them, until now. I was cleaning my vehicle when i noticed i was almost due for new tires again, and have only had these a maximum of 20,000 miles. Not only this, I priced the same tires at another location recently and it was going to be $300 cheaper to buy there.read more
Judy Moritz Williams
Judy Moritz Williams
2019-08-23T16:36:54+0000
my husband just got done getting our car fixed there today , we have been going to Lloyd Belt for several years for different things , we will never go there anymore and will let people know not to go. VERY DISAPPOINTED AND DISGUSTED WITH THE SERVICE DEPARTMENTread more
Tammy Galang
Tammy Galang
2019-08-20T21:01:38+0000
Super people to work with. Would highly recommend buying a car or truck here. Went out of their way to get us our car. Thank you!read more
Jaclyn Strange
Jaclyn Strange
2019-07-11T17:17:55+0000
I bought a car through Lloyd Belt a few months ago. As someone who is new to purchasing a car they put me at ease. Nick was amazing to work with. He never pressured me. Everyone there is amazing to work with. They went above and beyond to help get me a new car. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.read more
Laura Hoskins
Laura Hoskins
2019-07-09T23:45:12+0000
The best Sales team around!
Kevin Brueseke
Kevin Brueseke
2019-06-20T17:06:50+0000
super nice employees and good customer service
Lloyd Belt Automotive LLC
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Angela Myers
Angela Myers

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

The team at Lloyd Belt went above and beyond where customer service was concerned. They communicated via text with my husband to make sure he was up to date on all the issues with both our vehicles. That is the personal touch you receive when shopping locally. At Lloyd Belt you can get oil changed- new tires- detailed- mechanical service-new vehicle all while working with your neighbors. They are locally owned and operated and support our community.

Chad Hinds
Chad Hinds

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Love dealing with Lloyd Belt...whether it’s buying a car or having to deal with Mike or Brandon in service!! The salesmen don’t pressure you and help you out the best the can. Some of the best and most knowledgeable salesmen around! And also very family oriented and just a good ol’ small town business! Two thumbs up!!!

Randy Kays
Randy Kays

1 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Stay away! Somehow there is always additional repairs needed, if not then, soon after you leave! Amazing, response is “ these things happen!”

Joe Whittle
Joe Whittle

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Best place to purchase and service your vehicle. They are very trustworthy and never try and sell me something i dont need. They do a fantastic job on everthing i have done, They service it and clean it after every service, They are awesome people and wouldnt go anywhere else,

Ryan Bird
Ryan Bird

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

My wife and Inhave bought 4 vehicles from Lloyd Belt. Brandon and Richard are great to work with and always give a fair deal. I also coach in Eldon. Richard is great about helping us out anytime we need a vehicle for camps or long trips. The service department is great and very accommodating. I won't buy or take my vehicles anywhere else!

Back to top