Reviews

Click one of the following to leave a review. We’d love to hear from you!

Click on the link above.  Under “Tell people what you think” rate your service on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 stars being the best.  Leave your comments in the screen that will pop up.

Follow the link and scroll down and click on the “Write a review” button on the left side of the page to leave a review.

Lloyd Belt Automotive
4.8
Based on 83 reviews
powered by Facebook
Cindy Lowe Hopkins
Cindy Lowe Hopkins
2020-02-15T17:29:23+0000
Just had my oil change and tires rotated. I have to say they didn't awesome job washing and cleaning the inside of my... car. Thank you Lloyd Belt! ❤read more
Audra Rachelle
Audra Rachelle
2020-02-07T15:07:02+0000
I highly recommend Llyod Belt for great customer service! We’ve always dealt with Richard, who goes above and beyond... to find you what you need at a great price. If you are in the market for a vehicle, don’t hesitate to go by Lloyd Belt.read more
Annette Cook
Annette Cook
2020-02-05T19:25:49+0000
I can always depend on Lloyd Belt Automotive. I have bought several cars from Lloyd. Most recently my husbands Ford... F-150. We live in Florida and seen the truck online. I called and never had to worry about another thing. Lloyd had the truck delivered to us in Florida. I would never go anywhere else!read more
Lessa Chross
Lessa Chross
2020-01-24T00:47:26+0000
This is the second car Very disappointed
Keri Clayton
Keri Clayton
2019-12-17T18:14:40+0000
I can’t say enough about everyone at Lloyd Belt! I had an unexpected issue 2 hrs from home, they took great care of... me. Every person I dealt with was so kind, patient & willing to explain what was going on.read more
Denis Siefert
Denis Siefert
2019-12-13T07:54:49+0000
My wife and I purchased an EXTREMELY clean 2015 Buick Enclave from Matt at Lloyd Belt today. From our initial contact... throughout the entire purchase process, Matt could not have been more courteous and professional. He really went to bat for us to get the best price on our trade-in and our new vehicle. We are very satisfied and will definitely consider Matt and Lloyd Belt for any future vehicles.read more
Ed McGinnis
Ed McGinnis
2019-11-27T23:38:04+0000
great salespeople , they go above and beyond to do whatever it takes to help their customers out. 6 out of 5 stars.... Small hometown atmosphereread more
Nancy Cable
Nancy Cable
2019-11-08T23:25:00+0000
Friendly and helpful staff always a great selection and they will work with you in any way needed. I have traded here... 2X and both times could not say enough good about them or the vehicles I purchasedread more
Chris Matzke
Chris Matzke
2019-10-11T17:04:11+0000
bought my captiva from there. Matt was professional and super helpful, and accommodated the fact I was working the... whole process. they even delivered my new vehicle to me same day! I will definitely go through them again, and recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle! thanks again Matt!read more
Virginia Carbone
Virginia Carbone
2019-09-18T06:02:11+0000
the whole crew is very helpful.. delbert in service answers sll my questions.. richard grey help get me a ride because... i had nothing until my is ready!! it mskes me believe that people are still good!!read more
Lloyd Belt Automotive LLC
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Annette Cook
Annette Cook

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We have been doing business with Lloyd Belt for many years. We have purchased two Ford F-150’s from Lloyd. The last F-150 we bought we seen online. We bought it over the phone, the financing was super easy and they even delivered our new truck to Florida! I would never go anywhere else. Thanks Lloyd Belt Automotive I can always count on you!

ralph briese
ralph briese

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I have worked in the auto industry 95 percent of my life. I am now retired. I know great service & honesty when I see it . I have had experience with sales & service at Lloyd Belt. The people who make up the staff at Lloyd Belt Automotive should be proud. You are doing it right! I would gladly recommend this place of business to anyone! Thank you for a job well done!

Patrick Pavia
Patrick Pavia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I have been lucky to observe this dealership on daily basis, and it never disappoints. They really make you feel like youre part of their family.
From sales to service, hands down the top used car dealership I have ever seen.

From the owners to the service and sales team, you cant find a better team that knows how to take care of their customers.

Angela Myers
Angela Myers

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

The team at Lloyd Belt went above and beyond where customer service was concerned. They communicated via text with my husband to make sure he was up to date on all the issues with both our vehicles. That is the personal touch you receive when shopping locally. At Lloyd Belt you can get oil changed- new tires- detailed- mechanical service-new vehicle all while working with your neighbors. They are locally owned and operated and support our community.

Roger Moss
Roger Moss

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Excellent service. Relaxing environment to wait while your vehicle gets pampered.

Back to top