Reviews

Click one of the following to leave a review. We’d love to hear from you!

Click on the link above.  Under “Tell people what you think” rate your service on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 stars being the best.  Leave your comments in the screen that will pop up.

Follow the link and scroll down and click on the “Write a review” button on the left side of the page to leave a review.

Lloyd Belt Automotive
4.7
Based on 85 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chastity Daniels
Chastity Daniels
2020-04-21T14:38:16+0000
I highly recommend Lloyd belt. friendly service, no pushy sales people. Matt Koenig was very honest, friendly and got... me into a very nice vehicle, with a great monthly price. Thank you for working with me and for all your hard work in getting me into a wonderful vehicle that I could afford.read more
Debra Clemons
Debra Clemons
2020-04-20T01:52:19+0000
I have my car worked on by Lloyd belt the first time cost $700 no more I think a little less then the second time was... 300 and something dollars was supposed to fix my radiator put some new parts on this more none of that got done when I got my car back I didn’t have my radio my back up camera my camera my everything was gone I will never come to Lloyd belt to get the worthlessread more
Cindy Lowe Hopkins
Cindy Lowe Hopkins
2020-02-15T17:29:23+0000
Just had my oil change and tires rotated. I have to say they didn't awesome job washing and cleaning the inside of my... car. Thank you Lloyd Belt! ❤read more
Audra Rachelle
Audra Rachelle
2020-02-07T15:07:02+0000
I highly recommend Llyod Belt for great customer service! We’ve always dealt with Richard, who goes above and beyond to... find you what you need at a great price. If you are in the market for a vehicle, don’t hesitate to go by Lloyd Belt.read more
Annette Cook
Annette Cook
2020-02-05T19:25:49+0000
I can always depend on Lloyd Belt Automotive. I have bought several cars from Lloyd. Most recently my husbands Ford... F-150. We live in Florida and seen the truck online. I called and never had to worry about another thing. Lloyd had the truck delivered to us in Florida. I would never go anywhere else!read more
Lesa Chross
Lesa Chross
2020-01-24T00:47:26+0000
This is the second car Very disappointed
Keri Clayton
Keri Clayton
2019-12-17T18:14:40+0000
I can’t say enough about everyone at Lloyd Belt! I had an unexpected issue 2 hrs from home, they took great care of me.... Every person I dealt with was so kind, patient & willing to explain what was going on.read more
Denis Siefert
Denis Siefert
2019-12-13T07:54:49+0000
My wife and I purchased an EXTREMELY clean 2015 Buick Enclave from Matt at Lloyd Belt today. From our initial contact... throughout the entire purchase process, Matt could not have been more courteous and professional. He really went to bat for us to get the best price on our trade-in and our new vehicle. We are very satisfied and will definitely consider Matt and Lloyd Belt for any future vehicles.read more
Ed McGinnis
Ed McGinnis
2019-11-27T23:38:04+0000
great salespeople , they go above and beyond to do whatever it takes to help their customers out. 6 out of 5 stars.... Small hometown atmosphereread more
Nancy Cable
Nancy Cable
2019-11-08T23:25:00+0000
Friendly and helpful staff always a great selection and they will work with you in any way needed. I have traded here... 2X and both times could not say enough good about them or the vehicles I purchasedread more
Lloyd Belt Automotive LLC
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Misty DuPont
Misty DuPont

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Fast friendly service! The best place in town to go for all your automotive needs. We were looking for a vehicle yesterday and Damon and Jay went above and beyond to get us taken care of quickly! We'll continue doing business here,thanks again!

Don Moore
Don Moore

4 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Made buying our vehicle a very nice experience.

Angel Moore
Angel Moore

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Matt, worked with us and was very honest with things about the trucks we looked at. I do recommend them highly

Ron Dinwiddie
Ron Dinwiddie

3 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

Good variety of very clean used vehicles. But don't pay too much.

Merrie Runyan
Merrie Runyan

4 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

They are friendly and very customer service oriented. Prices are reasonable and they do quality repairs. You get the occasional human error but they are good to fix it as necessary.

Back to top