Reviews

Click one of the following to leave a review. We’d love to hear from you!

Click on the link above.  Under “Tell people what you think” rate your service on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 stars being the best.  Leave your comments in the screen that will pop up.

Follow the link and scroll down and click on the “Write a review” button on the left side of the page to leave a review.

Lloyd Belt Automotive
4.2
powered by Facebook
Virginia Carbone
Virginia Carbone
2019-09-18T06:02:11+0000
the whole crew is very helpful.. delbert in service answers sll my questions.. richard grey help get me a ride because i had nothing until my is ready!! it mskes me believe that people are still good!!read more
Patricia A. Tuttle
Patricia A. Tuttle
2019-09-11T04:30:09+0000
Always do great work. Always wash and vacuum out our vehicle
Beth Shelton
Beth Shelton
2019-09-05T18:51:15+0000
The customer service was fantastic! Damon Crocker was a pleasure to work with and very helpful! Richard Gray was also a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend going to Lloyd Belt and Damon Crocker for your automobile needs.read more
Rylee Robison
Rylee Robison
2019-08-31T18:05:08+0000
I bought a new set of tires through lloyd belt. Ive always done everything through them, until now. I was cleaning my vehicle when i noticed i was almost due for new tires again, and have only had these a maximum of 20,000 miles. Not only this, I priced the same tires at another location recently and it was going to be $300 cheaper to buy there.read more
Judy Moritz Williams
Judy Moritz Williams
2019-08-23T16:36:54+0000
my husband just got done getting our car fixed there today , we have been going to Lloyd Belt for several years for different things , we will never go there anymore and will let people know not to go. VERY DISAPPOINTED AND DISGUSTED WITH THE SERVICE DEPARTMENTread more
Tammy Galang
Tammy Galang
2019-08-20T21:01:38+0000
Super people to work with. Would highly recommend buying a car or truck here. Went out of their way to get us our car. Thank you!read more
Jaclyn Strange
Jaclyn Strange
2019-07-11T17:17:55+0000
I bought a car through Lloyd Belt a few months ago. As someone who is new to purchasing a car they put me at ease. Nick was amazing to work with. He never pressured me. Everyone there is amazing to work with. They went above and beyond to help get me a new car. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.read more
Laura Hoskins
Laura Hoskins
2019-07-09T23:45:12+0000
The best Sales team around!
Kevin Brueseke
Kevin Brueseke
2019-06-20T17:06:50+0000
super nice employees and good customer service
Dusty Mason
Dusty Mason
2019-05-02T15:01:25+0000
I have purchased a few cars from these guys now. everytime the experience gets better and easier! keep up the good work and thanks for the quality vehicles!read more
Lloyd Belt Automotive LLC
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Chad Hinds
Chad Hinds

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Love dealing with Lloyd Belt...whether it’s buying a car or having to deal with Mike or Brandon in service!! The salesmen don’t pressure you and help you out the best the can. Some of the best and most knowledgeable salesmen around! And also very family oriented and just a good ol’ small town business! Two thumbs up!!!

Ryan Bird
Ryan Bird

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My wife and Inhave bought 4 vehicles from Lloyd Belt. Brandon and Richard are great to work with and always give a fair deal. I also coach in Eldon. Richard is great about helping us out anytime we need a vehicle for camps or long trips. The service department is great and very accommodating. I won't buy or take my vehicles anywhere else!

Jane Propst
Jane Propst

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My husband and I lost two vehicles in the tornado May 22. We headed straight to Lloyd Belt automotive as we have bought several vehicles from them in years past. We knew they would help us, and they sure did . Matt, (our salesman) and Lloyd were so helpful. We bought a truck within a few days. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Thank you guys. We love our truck !

Tina Nemeth
Tina Nemeth

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Bought my van from here and Matt treated us great and helped us every step of the way. The service department is wonderful! Always willing to give us the best deal!

Dusty Mason
Dusty Mason

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Cant say enough good things about these guys! Matt hooked me up with the 2015 edge......great car. All the paperwork was done while I was at work,then they brought the vehicle to me! Seriously that easy people.

Back to top