Reviews

Click one of the following to leave a review. We’d love to hear from you!

Click on the link above.  Under “Tell people what you think” rate your service on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 stars being the best.  Leave your comments in the screen that will pop up.

Follow the link and scroll down and click on the “Write a review” button on the left side of the page to leave a review.

Lloyd Belt Automotive
4.2
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lessa Chross
Lessa Chross
2020-01-24T00:47:26+0000
This is the second car Very disappointed
Keri Clayton
Keri Clayton
2019-12-17T18:14:40+0000
I can’t say enough about everyone at Lloyd Belt! I had an unexpected issue 2 hrs from home, they took great care of... me. Every person I dealt with was so kind, patient & willing to explain what was going on.read more
Denis Siefert
Denis Siefert
2019-12-13T07:54:49+0000
My wife and I purchased an EXTREMELY clean 2015 Buick Enclave from Matt at Lloyd Belt today. From our initial contact... throughout the entire purchase process, Matt could not have been more courteous and professional. He really went to bat for us to get the best price on our trade-in and our new vehicle. We are very satisfied and will definitely consider Matt and Lloyd Belt for any future vehicles.read more
Ed McGinnis
Ed McGinnis
2019-11-27T23:38:04+0000
great salespeople , they go above and beyond to do whatever it takes to help their customers out. 6 out of 5 stars.... Small hometown atmosphereread more
Nancy Cable
Nancy Cable
2019-11-08T23:25:00+0000
Friendly and helpful staff always a great selection and they will work with you in any way needed. I have traded here... 2X and both times could not say enough good about them or the vehicles I purchasedread more
Chris Matzke
Chris Matzke
2019-10-11T17:04:11+0000
bought my captiva from there. Matt was professional and super helpful, and accommodated the fact I was working the... whole process. they even delivered my new vehicle to me same day! I will definitely go through them again, and recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle! thanks again Matt!read more
Virginia Carbone
Virginia Carbone
2019-09-18T06:02:11+0000
the whole crew is very helpful.. delbert in service answers sll my questions.. richard grey help get me a ride because... i had nothing until my is ready!! it mskes me believe that people are still good!!read more
Patricia A. Tuttle
Patricia A. Tuttle
2019-09-11T04:30:09+0000
Always do great work. Always wash and vacuum out our vehicle
Beth Shelton
Beth Shelton
2019-09-05T18:51:15+0000
The customer service was fantastic! Damon Crocker was a pleasure to work with and very helpful! Richard Gray was also a... pleasure to work with. I highly recommend going to Lloyd Belt and Damon Crocker for your automobile needs.read more
Rylee Robison
Rylee Robison
2019-08-31T18:05:08+0000
I bought a new set of tires through lloyd belt. Ive always done everything through them, until now. I was cleaning my... vehicle when i noticed i was almost due for new tires again, and have only had these a maximum of 20,000 miles. Not only this, I priced the same tires at another location recently and it was going to be $300 cheaper to buy there.read more
Lloyd Belt Automotive LLC
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

ralph briese
ralph briese

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I have worked in the auto industry 95 percent of my life. I am now retired. I know great service & honesty when I see it . I have had experience with sales & service at Lloyd Belt. The people who make up the staff at Lloyd Belt Automotive should be proud. You are doing it right! I would gladly recommend this place of business to anyone! Thank you for a job well done!

Angela Myers
Angela Myers

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

The team at Lloyd Belt went above and beyond where customer service was concerned. They communicated via text with my husband to make sure he was up to date on all the issues with both our vehicles. That is the personal touch you receive when shopping locally. At Lloyd Belt you can get oil changed- new tires- detailed- mechanical service-new vehicle all while working with your neighbors. They are locally owned and operated and support our community.

Travis Shelden
Travis Shelden

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Great place to buy and service a vehicle. Always friendly and will greet you with a smile.

Chad Hinds
Chad Hinds

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Love dealing with Lloyd Belt...whether it’s buying a car or having to deal with Mike or Brandon in service!! The salesmen don’t pressure you and help you out the best the can. Some of the best and most knowledgeable salesmen around! And also very family oriented and just a good ol’ small town business! Two thumbs up!!!

Randy Kays
Randy Kays

1 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Stay away! Somehow there is always additional repairs needed, if not then, soon after you leave! Amazing, response is “ these things happen!”

Back to top