Reviews

Click one of the following to leave a review. We’d love to hear from you!

Click on the link above.  Under “Tell people what you think” rate your service on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 stars being the best.  Leave your comments in the screen that will pop up.

Follow the link and scroll down and click on the “Write a review” button on the left side of the page to leave a review.

Follow the link and scroll down and click on the “Write a review” button in the center of the page to leave a review.

Lloyd Belt Automotive
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jaclyn Strange
Jaclyn Strange
2019-07-11T17:17:55+0000
I bought a car through Lloyd Belt a few months ago. As someone who is new to purchasing a car they put me at ease. Nick was amazing to work with. He never pressured me. Everyone there is amazing to work with. They went above and beyond to help get me a new car. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.read more
Laura Hoskins
Laura Hoskins
2019-07-09T23:45:12+0000
The best Sales team around!
Kevin Brueseke
Kevin Brueseke
2019-06-20T17:06:50+0000
super nice employees and good customer service
Dusty Mason
Dusty Mason
2019-05-02T15:01:25+0000
I have purchased a few cars from these guys now. everytime the experience gets better and easier! keep up the good work and thanks for the quality vehicles!read more
Rollie Rowan
Rollie Rowan
2019-04-06T01:43:02+0000
Had an awesome experience yesterday when I had to be towed in for work. Being from out of state they got me back on the road in record time. Very honest and affordable. Great job Guys!read more
Jessica RB
Jessica RB
2019-03-21T14:06:03+0000
Thank you, Matt, for again going above and beyond making us have a fast and smooth car buying experience! This was the 5th vehicle we have bought from Lloyd Belt in the last 10 years and we are always taken great care of! We appreciate you all!read more
Kevin Reynolds
Kevin Reynolds
2019-01-26T06:59:18+0000
Brandon is a great salesman. Definitely cares about us locals. Glad I had the opportunity to buy a car from him! Thank you so much!read more
Hailee Dawn Soval
Hailee Dawn Soval
2018-11-30T16:12:46+0000
I can’t say enough about how impressed we were! We were truly taken care of and cared about as people not just a sale. Recommend anyone looking to purchase here through Brandon!read more
Kristen Clenney
Kristen Clenney
2018-11-28T19:50:18+0000
I can’t say enough good things about this dealership! From sales to service, top notch. Thanks for great service before and after the sale! Highly recommend Lloyd Belt Automotive.read more
Terry Lee Mitchell-Robinson
Terry Lee Mitchell-Robinson
2018-11-15T19:02:42+0000
I bought a 2012 Infiniti G 37X from them and they went above and beyond to help me take care of his vehicle water leak situation I’m very thrilled with them and I would recommend anybody go to the facility for a car if you’re looking for new ride, they have a great selectionread more
Next Reviews
Lloyd Belt Automotive LLC
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Chad Hinds
Chad Hinds

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Love dealing with Lloyd Belt...whether it’s buying a car or having to deal with Mike or Brandon in service!! The salesmen don’t pressure you and help you out the best the can. Some of the best and most knowledgeable salesmen around! And also very family oriented and just a good ol’ small town business! Two thumbs up!!!

Ryan Bird
Ryan Bird

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

My wife and Inhave bought 4 vehicles from Lloyd Belt. Brandon and Richard are great to work with and always give a fair deal. I also coach in Eldon. Richard is great about helping us out anytime we need a vehicle for camps or long trips. The service department is great and very accommodating. I won't buy or take my vehicles anywhere else!

Jane Propst
Jane Propst

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

My husband and I lost two vehicles in the tornado May 22. We headed straight to Lloyd Belt automotive as we have bought several vehicles from them in years past. We knew they would help us, and they sure did . Matt, (our salesman) and Lloyd were so helpful. We bought a truck within a few days. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Thank you guys. We love our truck !

Tina Nemeth
Tina Nemeth

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Bought my van from here and Matt treated us great and helped us every step of the way. The service department is wonderful! Always willing to give us the best deal!

Dusty Mason
Dusty Mason

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Cant say enough good things about these guys! Matt hooked me up with the 2015 edge......great car. All the paperwork was done while I was at work,then they brought the vehicle to me! Seriously that easy people.

Back to top