Reviews

Click one of the following to leave a review. We’d love to hear from you!

Click on the link above.  Under “Tell people what you think” rate your service on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 stars being the best.  Leave your comments in the screen that will pop up.

Follow the link and scroll down and click on the “Write a review” button on the left side of the page to leave a review.

Follow the link and scroll down and click on the “Write a review” button in the center of the page to leave a review.

Lloyd Belt Automotive
5.0
powered by Facebook
Dusty Mason
Dusty Mason
2019-05-02T15:01:25+0000
I have purchased a few cars from these guys now. everytime the experience gets better and easier! keep up the good work and thanks for the quality vehicles!read more
Rollie Rowan
Rollie Rowan
2019-04-06T01:43:02+0000
Had an awesome experience yesterday when I had to be towed in for work. Being from out of state they got me back on the road in record time. Very honest and affordable. Great job Guys!read more
Jessica Roling-Boessen
Jessica Roling-Boessen
2019-03-21T14:06:03+0000
Thank you, Matt, for again going above and beyond making us have a fast and smooth car buying experience! This was the 5th vehicle we have bought from Lloyd Belt in the last 10 years and we are always taken great care of! We appreciate you all!read more
Kevin Reynolds
Kevin Reynolds
2019-01-26T06:59:18+0000
Brandon is a great salesman. Definitely cares about us locals. Glad I had the opportunity to buy a car from him! Thank you so much!read more
Hailee Dawn Soval
Hailee Dawn Soval
2018-11-30T16:12:46+0000
I can’t say enough about how impressed we were! We were truly taken care of and cared about as people not just a sale. Recommend anyone looking to purchase here through Brandon!read more
Kristen Clenney
Kristen Clenney
2018-11-28T19:50:18+0000
I can’t say enough good things about this dealership! From sales to service, top notch. Thanks for great service before and after the sale! Highly recommend Lloyd Belt Automotive.read more
Terry Lee Mitchell-Robinson
Terry Lee Mitchell-Robinson
2018-11-15T19:02:42+0000
I bought a 2012 Infiniti G 37X from them and they went above and beyond to help me take care of his vehicle water leak situation I’m very thrilled with them and I would recommend anybody go to the facility for a car if you’re looking for new ride, they have a great selectionread more
Rebecca Cummins
Rebecca Cummins
2018-11-01T18:37:43+0000
Brandon and Richard are the bomb.com. Such a smooth and effortless transaction! My family has done business at Lloyd Belt for many years and I am honored to say another car purchase was done again at the one and only! Love my new to me car and the guys who helped seal the deal! Thanks Brandon and Richard!read more
Sarah Elizabeth Spaulding
Sarah Elizabeth Spaulding
2018-09-12T19:18:42+0000
I am so thankful that I stopped at Lloyd Belt! Melissa made the buying experience so simple and low pressure! She got me into a vehicle that I absolutely love at a fantastic price! Thank you so much for taking the time to help me find reliable transportation for my family! We will be buying from them again!read more
Ryan Bird
Ryan Bird
2018-07-27T00:03:35+0000
Great company to buy a car from. My wife and I just purchased our 2nd vehicle from them. Richard makes it really easy to continue to buy from them. They gave us a great value on our trade in and did right by us on the purchase of the new car. The process and paperwork was by far the easiest I've ever dealt with.read more
Next Reviews
Lloyd Belt Automotive LLC
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Daniel Gardner
Daniel Gardner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Talk about customer service! Someone had unintentionally double booked for that day. Obviously, there was a wait for our services to be done but free soda and a TV make the wait tolerable. When I asked if I had time to go to Walmart, they offered me a ride to and from. Couldn't ask for more. Amazing. Oh, the free car wash made my car look great. Thanks again!

Michelle Vaughan
Michelle Vaughan

4 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Had my oil changed, and they were very helpful.

Dylan Davis
Dylan Davis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Great service, great people, great business! We did not feel pressured or hurried while doing business here. Matt and Richard we're very knowledgeable of their product and very helpful with any questions. Jeff was very helpful with paperwork and made the process seamless.

Nick Kincade
Nick Kincade

3 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

That work by appointments. But it took two guys to talk to one customer. Who didnt have an appointment but got his car in before me. I was there from 1030 my appointment time! And left at 1215!! Why have appointments?!

Lisa Wyatt
Lisa Wyatt

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I got an appointment with the service department the same day I called. Service was performed quickly, and everyone was very courteous.

Back to top